Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2018

Begins: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Ends: Wednesday 12 December 2018
Half-term Holiday: Thursday 18 October to
Friday 26 October inclusive

Lent Term 2019

Begins: Monday 7 January 2019
Ends: Friday 29 March 2019
Half-term Holiday: Monday 18 February to
Friday 22 February 2019 inclusive

Trinity Term 2019

Begins: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Ends: Friday 5 July 2019
May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Half-term Holiday: Monday 27 May to
Friday 31 May 2019 inclusive

 

Staff Inset Dates

Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Friday 4 January 2019

Michaelmas Term 2019

Begins: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Ends: Friday 13 December 2019
Half-term Holiday: Thursday 17 October to
Friday 25 October 2019 inclusive

Lent and Trinity term dates are provisional until public exam dates are confirmed

Lent Term 2020

Begins: Monday 6 January 2020
Ends: Friday 27 March 2020
Half-term Holiday: Monday 17 February to
Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive

Trinity Term 2020

Begins: Monday 20 April 2020
Ends: Friday 3 July 2020
May Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2020
Half-term Holiday: Monday 25 May to
Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive

 

Staff Inset Dates

Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Friday 3 January 2020
Friday 17 April 2020

 

 

 

Wisbech Grammar School
Summer Camps August 2019

Netball Camp Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 August

Rugby Camp– Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 August

Hockey Camp – Thursday 15 and Friday 16 August

For children in Year 3 to Year 11. 0830 – 1530. £70 for two days including breakfast.

Multi-Activity Day– Wednesday 14 August (Kindergarten to Year 8) 0830 – 1530 £37 includes breakfast. Includes Multi-sports, gymnastics and art and crafts.

Summer Camp Monday 12 to Friday 16 August (Kindergarten to Year 3) 0830 – 1530 includes breakfast.  A week of fun with expert staff in messy play, construction, art and craft, water play and sports.

For all enquires on the above camps, pleased email camps@wisbechgrammar.com