Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2019

Begins: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Ends: Friday 13 December 2019
Half-term Holiday: Thursday 17 October to
Friday 25 October 2019 inclusive

Lent Term 2020

Begins: Monday 6 January 2020
Ends: Friday 27 March 2020
Half-term Holiday: Monday 17 February to
Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive

Trinity Term 2020

Begins: Monday 20 April 2020
Ends: Friday 3 July 2020
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020 (VE Day)
Half-term Holiday: Monday 25 May to
Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive

 

Staff Inset Dates

Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Friday 3 January 2020
Friday 17 April 2020

 


 

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

 

Michaelmas Term 2020

Begins: Thursday 3 September 2020
Ends: Friday 11 December 2020
Half-term Holiday: Thursday 22 October to
Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive

Lent Term 2021

Begins: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Ends: Friday 19 March 2021
Half-term Holiday: Monday 15 February to
Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive

Trinity Term 2021

Begins: Tuesday 13 April 2021
Ends: Friday 2 July 2021
May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
Half-term Holiday: Monday 31 May to
Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive

 

Staff Inset Dates

Tuesday 1 September2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Monday 12 April 2021

 

 

Wisbech Grammar School
Discover who we are.

If you are looking for a school place for your son or daughter, contact our Admissions Team by email admissions@wisbechgrammar.com-or  fill out our online form    A member of our team will get back to you about what the admissions process is whilst we are operating in such exceptional circumstances.