fbpx

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Michaelmas Term 2022

Begins: Monday 5 September 2022
Ends: Friday 16 December 2022
Half-term Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November 2022 inclusive

Lent Term 2023

Begins: Monday 9 January 2023
Ends: Friday 24 March 2023
Half-term Holiday: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023 inclusive

Trinity Term 2023

Begins: Tuesday 18 April 2023
Ends: Friday 7 July 2023
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
Half-term Holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023 inclusive

Staff Inset Dates 2022 – 2023

Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Friday 6 January 2023
Monday 17 April 2023

 

Term Dates 2023-2024

Michaelmas Term 2023

Begins: Wednesday 6 September 2023
Ends: Friday 15 December 2023
Half-term Holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November 2023 inclusive

Lent Term 2024

Begins: Monday 8 January 2024
Ends: Friday 22 March 2024
Half-term Holiday: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2024 inclusive

Trinity Term 2024

Begins: Monday 15 April 2024
Ends: Friday 5 July 2024
May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024
Half-term Holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024 inclusive

Staff Inset Dates 2023 – 2024

Monday 4 September 2023
Tuesday 5 September 2023
Friday 5 January 2024
Trinity Term: online training