fbpx

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Michaelmas Term 2021

Begins: Thursday 2 September 2021
Ends: Friday 10 December 2021
Half-term Holiday: Thursday 21 October to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive

Lent Term 2022

Begins: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Ends: Friday 25 March 2022
Half-term Holiday: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive

Trinity Term 2022

Begins: Wednesday 20 April 2022
Ends: Friday 1 July 2022
May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
Half-term Holiday: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive

Staff Inset Dates 2021 – 2022

Tuesday 31 August 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

Michaelmas Term 2022

Begins: Monday 5 September 2022
Ends: Friday 16 December 2022
Half-term Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November 2022 inclusive

Lent Term 2023

Begins: Monday 9 January 2023
Ends: Friday 24 March 2023
Half-term Holiday: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023 inclusive

Trinity Term 2023

Begins: Tuesday 18 April 2023
Ends: Friday 7 July 2023
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
Half-term Holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023 inclusive

Staff Inset Dates 2022 – 2023

Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Friday 6 January 2023
Monday 17 April 2023